Traffic Commission

The Traffic Commission consists of three members of the Board of Supervisors. Questions or concerns regarding traffic regulations and safety are reviewed by the Commission at their monthly meeting. The Traffic Commission has the authority to regulate the flow and speed of traffic and the parking of vehicles on Township roads.

Traffic Commission meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm on an as needed basis.

Members:  Edward LeFevre
                  Thomas Bennett
                  Andrew Weaver