scroll to main content

Planning Commission

Meeting Times and Location:
Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm (unless otherwise noted) at the Municipal building located at: 1700 Nissley Road, Landisville, PA  17538.  Meetings are conducted in-person and also by Zoom.  Zoom link is available from the current agenda.

Planning Commission
The seven member Planning Commission are appointed by the Board of Supervisors and serve 4-year terms.  There are also 3-alternate positions who are also appointed by the Board of Supervisors.  The purpose of the Commission is to review development plans and provide recommendations to the Board of Supervisors. 

 F. James Fullerton - Chairman Jan-28
 Brent Detter - Vice Chairman Jan-28
 Ann Byrne - Secretary Jan-26
 Dwight Rohrer Jan-27
 Matt Pawlikowski Jan-25
 Daniel Kaldas Jan-25
Josh Boultbee Jan-25
 John Spangler - alternate Jan-25
 Michael Rush - alternate Jan-25
 Stacie Reidenbaugh - alternate Jan-25
Nathaniel Sturgis, Director of Planning  Email

BE ADVISED that meetings are recorded for the purpose of creating minutes.