scroll to main content

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Administration Cindy Schweitzer Township Manager
Board of Supervisors Thomas Bennett Chairman
Board of Supervisors H. Scott Russell Vice-Chairman
Board of Supervisors W. Scott Wiglesworth Supervisor
Board of Supervisor Roger Brubaker Supervisor
Board of Supervisor Robert Johnson Supervisor
Administration Diane Garber Asst. Township Manager & Emergency Services Coordinator
Administration Patricia Artuso Receptionist (Park/Pavilion Reservations)
Building Planning & Zoning Nathaniel Sturgis Director of Planning
Building Planning & Zoning Patrick Barker Building Code Official
Building Planning & Zoning Beth Graham Zoning Officer
Building Planning & Zoning Tonya Hellmann Administrative Assistant
Finance Jeanna Johnson Director of Finance
Finance Monica Stitzel Bookkeeper
Finance Kristina Strayer Bookkeeper
Administration Steve Skiles HR Generalist
Emergency Services John Kottmyer Chief Fire Official
Public Works Perry Madonna Director of Public Works
Public Works Mark Freitag Road Foreman
Police Jennifer Brubaker Chief of Police
Police Christopher Chase Lieutenant
Police Matthew Pohle Lieutenant